Joint Event Organized by

  • University of Zagreb School of Medicine

Coorganized by

  • Departments of Neurology (Clinical Hospital Centers – Zagreb, Sestre Milosrdnice, Rijeka, Osijek and Split; Clinical Hospital Dubrava)
  • Croatian Neurological Society
  • Croatian Society for Neuromuscular Diseases and Clinical Electromyoneurography
  • Croatian Society for Electroencephalography and Clinical Neurophysiology
  • ENCALS-Zagreb

Endorsed by

  • European Brain Council
  • European Union Joint Programme for Neurodegenerative Disease Research
  • Paul Gillcrist Foundation
  • Nano Vision